www.RememberZach.net    “Remember Zach in the Net”

4th Annual Zach Kafka   Memorial

All Proceeds go toward

The Paul Tinklenberg Children Education Endowment

In memory of Beth Tinklenberg



DAN AT 320-305-1173 (Cell) or e-mail to Dan@ProImagePartners.com.


Players in Zach’s Game Registration is $30/Player

Players in Zach’s Game will receive a 2008 Zach Kafka Memorial Game Shirt


             9:00 AM 1st GAME     Big Stone Lake Area Mini-Mites    vs.

                                                                                     Morris Benson Area Storm Mini-Mites

             10:00 AM 2nd GAME  Big Stone Lake Area Waves Mite vs.

                                                       Morris Benson Area Storm Mites

             11:00 AM 3rd GAME   Big Stone Lake Area Waves Squirts vs.

                                                                                     Morris Benson Area Storm Squirts




Participants from Previous Years

Nick Anderson-Ortonville, MN               Kole Arndt-Bloomington, MN

Kyle Arndt-Ortonville, MN                      Brian Benck-Bellingham, MN

Josh Benck-Sioux Falls, SD                   Cody Backstrand-Ortonville, MN

Luke Backstrand-Ortonville, MN          Erik Brudvig-Graceville, MN

Scott Boice-Ortonville, MN                     Jeremiah Day-Morris/, MN

Dalton DeWitt– Ortonville, MN               Keith Gimberlin-Benson, MN

Brent Hanratty-Ortonville, MN                Casey Haukos-Ortonville, MN

Cody Haukos-Wahpeton, ND                 Garth Haukos–Ortonville, MN

Garth Haukos-St Cloud, MN                   Rebecca Hillman-Odessa, MN

Stacy Homan-Ortonville, MN                  Carlos Huebner-Big Stone City, SD

Bob Johnson-Sioux Falls, SD                Luke Kafka-Ortonville, MN

Troy Kennedy-Benson, MN                    Kendra Koch-Milbank, SD

Jimmy Laub-Odessa, MN                       Mike Morales-Morris, MN

Kor Mulder-Rosen, MN                             Curtis Nelson-Kasson, MN

Jason Oakes-Sioux Falls, SD                 Dick Raffety-Ortonville, MN 

Nate Raffety-Ortonville, MN                    Rich Raffety-Ortonville, MN

Steve Raffety-Ortonville, MN                  Dan Roe-Moorhead, MN

Curt Schake-Milbank, SD                        Ben Shelstad-Ortonville, MN

Brian Shelstad-Ortonville, MN               Christina Shelstad-Ortonville, MN

Nick Stolpman-Bloomington, MN         Kyle Taylor-Ortonville, MN

Nick Thymian-Ortonville, MN                 Erik Thomes-Ortonville, MN            

Paul Tinklenberg-Willmar, MN               Corey Tollefson-Plymouth, MN

Brian Valek-Ortonville, MN                     Jeff Watson-Ortonville, MN

Aaron Zahn-Sioux Falls                          Josh Zahn-Ortonville, MN


Saturday March 1st, 2008

Morris Ice Arena-Lee Community Center

Please Thank ALL Zach's Game SponsorsHockey GameA big thank you goes to the Big Stone Lake Area Hockey Assn and the
Morris Area Hockey Assn, and ALL those who help make this day  a reality.